NOTICE OF ELECTION

DISTRICT OF SOUTH KESTEVEN ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

for the Parishes and Parish Wards listed below:-

Parish	Councillors	Parish	Councillors	Parish	Councillors
Allington	7	Edenham	7	Old Somerby	5
Ancaster	11	Folkingham	7	Pointon and Sempringham	7
Aslackby and Laughton	7	Foston	7	Rippingale	7
Barkston and Syston:		Fulbeck	7	Ropsley and District:	
Barkston Parish	6	Greatford	5	Braceby and Sapperton	1
Syston Parish	3	Great Gonerby:		Parish	
Barrowby	11	Gonerby Ward	10	Ropsley and Humby Parish	7
Baston	11	Gonerby Hill Ward	1	Sedgebrook	7
Belton and Manthorpe:		Great Ponton	7	Skillington	7
Belton Ward	3	Haconby and Stainfield	7	South Witham	11
Rosedale Ward	4	Harlaxton	7	Stamford Town Council:	
Billingborough	9	Heydour	6	All Saints North Ward	3
Bourne Town Council:		Horbling	7	All Saints South Ward	2
Cawthorpe Ward	6	Hougham	5	St. George's Ward	5
Dyke Fen Ward	2	Hough on the Hill	7	St. John's Ward	6
North Fen Ward	2	Ingoldsby	5	St. Mary's Ward	5
South Fen Ward	5	Irnham	5	Stoke Rochford and Easton:	
Braceborough and Wilsthorpe	5	Kirkby Underwood	5	Easton Parish	2
Carlby	7	Langtoft	11	Stoke Rochford Parish	5
Carlton Scroop and Normanton:		Little Bytham	7	Stubton	5
Carlton Scroop Parish	5	Little Ponton and Stroxton	7	Swayfield	7
Normanton Parish	3	Londonthorpe and Harrowby		Swinstead	5
Castle Bytham	9	Without:		Tallington	7
Caythorpe and Frieston	11	Bridge End Ward	1	Thurlby	11
Claypole	9	Harrowby & Spitalgate Ward	12	Toft cum Lound and Manthorpe	5
Colsterworth and District:		Long Bennington	11	Uffington	7
Colsterworth Parish	11	Market Deeping Town Council:		Welby	5
Gunby and Stainby Parish	2	Mill Field Ward	12	Westborough and Dry Doddington	7
North Witham Parish	2	Swine's Meadow Ward	1	West Deeping	5
Corby Glen	9	Marston	7	Witham on the Hill	5
Deeping St. James	15	Morton and Hanthorpe:		Woolsthorpe by Belvoir	7
Denton	7	Hanthorpe Ward	4		
Dowsby	5	Morton Ward	7		

- 1. Nomination papers must be delivered **by hand** to the office of the Returning Officer, Customer Service Centre Booth 1, South Kesteven District Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ on any working day from the date of publication of this notice, on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9am to 5pm, Wednesday 9am to 4pm, Friday 9am to 4.45pm (excluding bank holidays) but no later than **4pm** on **Wednesday 3 April 2019**.
- 2. Nomination papers may be obtained from offices of the Returning Officer, Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ during the times stated above.
- 3. If any election is contested, the poll will take place on Thursday, 2 May 2019.
- 4. Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at the Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ by 12 midnight on **Friday 12 April 2019.** Applications can be made online: **www.gov.uk/register-to-vote.**
- 5. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at the Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ by **5pm on Monday 15 April 2019.**
- 6. Applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at the Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ by 5pm on Wednesday 24 April 2019.
- 7. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election on the grounds of physical incapacity or for work/service reasons must reach the Electoral Registration Officer, Council Offices, St. Peter's Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG31 6PZ by 5pm on Thursday, 2 May 2019. The physical incapacity must have occurred after 5pm on 24 April 2019. To apply on the grounds of work/service, the person must have become aware that they cannot go to the polling station in person after 5pm on 24 April 2019.

19 March 2019

Aidan Rave Returning Officer