NOTICE OF POLL

South Kesteven

Election of District Councillors for

Viking Ward

- Notice is hereby given that:

 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Viking Ward will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ARUNDEL Xandra	(Address in South Kesteven)	UKIP	David B Mccarroll (+) Robin Miller Judith A Morris Nadia J Bailey Elaine Walton	Carol A McCarroll (++) Christine M Miller John E Morris Stuart C Bailey Jeanne Day
LOUTH Graham Paul	(Address in South Kesteven)	Labour Party	Gail Hogg (+) Daniel D Hogg Malcolm J Anderson Julian H Sheen Alan Dingsdale	David Hogg (++) Ann Hopkinson Cheryl A Anderson Catherine M B Sheen Ruth Ara
STOKES Sarah Jayne	7 Easthorpe Road, Great Gonerby, Grantham, Lincs, NG31 8LZ	Conservative Party Candidate	Daniel M Wood (+) Nicola A Beckett Timothy J Orrey David Rowley Jonathan M Sedgwick	Deborah J Breckon (++) Robert Beckett Stephen J Jones Ruth H Rowley Allison J Sedgwick
STORER Claire Margaret	North Lodge, Foston Road, Allington, Grantham, NG32 2ED	Conservative Party Candidate	Thalia A Openshaw (+) Claude N R Preira Anthony Corston Stephen T Pearson Robert Beckett	Margaret W Postlethwaite (++) Margaret E Nullis Antony W Openshaw Nicola A Beckett Heather P Chellingworth
TASKER Sven Christian	(Address in South Kesteven)	Labour Party	Gail Hogg (+) Daniel D Hogg Malcolm J Anderson Catherine M B Sheen Ruth Ara	David Hogg (++) Ann Hopkinson Julian H Sheen Alan Dingsdale Lynn C Miller
WOOD Jane	59 The Pastures, Long Bennington, Newark, Notts, NG23 5EG	Independent	Paul Wood (+) Sandra J Barker Matthew Drew Gareth W Dawkins Tracey A Gardner	Michael R Walker (++) Tracey Slight Ann Marshall Jane Evans Albert V Kerr
WOOD Paul	59 The Pastures, Long Bennington, Newark, Notts, NG23 5EG	Independent	Sandra J Barker (+) Elaine J Potts Daryl Walton Christina M Lees Tracey A Gardner	John K Leventhall (++) Michael A R Brooks Jane Evans Emma R Marshall Claude N R Preira

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Claypole Village Hall, Main Street, Claypole		VKA2-1 to VKA2-1115
Foston Village Hall, Church Street, Foston, Grantham	110	VKB2-1 to VKB2-422
Hougham & Marston Village Hall, Frinkley Lane, Hougham	111	VKC2-1 to VKC2-148
Hougham & Marston Village Hall, Frinkley Lane, Hougham	111	VKE2-1 to VKE2-308
Long Bennington Village Hall, Main Road, Long Bennington	112	VKD2-1 to VKD2-1734
Dry Doddington Village Hall, Main Street, Dry Doddington	113	VKF2-1 to VKF2-173
Westborough Village Hall, Town Street, Westborough	114	VKG2-1 to VKG2-113

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors to Hougham Parish Council.

Dated Wednesday 24 April 2019

Aidan Rave Returning Officer